Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-03-15 02:41:06

    Simple using for elder but no voice.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-30 05:13:58

    I use this every morning. It is easy to use and the log is really useful for reviewing the readings over time. Positives: 1. Price - better value for money that the equivalent monitors available in the UK. 2. USB power supply means that batteries are not needed. (I plug it into a USB port on a double UK Main/USB power socket in the wall.) 3. Arrived undamged 4. The voice can be turned off 5. Easy to read Negatives: 1. It takes time to get used to it. This makes the readings high. 2. I would like readings

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-07 02:46:08

    I bought this for my job; I wanted to have a portable one to use if needed since the facility one is sometimes shared among other staff. it works fine and is easy to assemble as far as plugging the arm cuff tube to the monitor machine.

    Yorumlar
  • 3dVic38
    SG
    2018-07-25 22:02:26

    Fairly prompt delivery. Parcel was well packed for protection. Item received in good condition. Was exactly as described on the Banggood website. Tested to work very well. Easy to use. Good price, good product and good quality.

    Yorumlar
  • jock
    GB
    2018-05-27 02:56:20

    Have used this machine a few times know and is very easy to operate and it speaks your results telling you if your blood pressure is normal etc so no need to check the table figures provided. Very happy with this product and its cheaper than high st prices

    Yorumlar
  • ziki
    MA
    2018-09-25 08:29:26

    sometimes working sometimes give me error. it have a phone plug charger so you don't need battery

    Yorumlar (1)
  • samuel
    SV
    2018-09-06 23:03:46

    es lo que estaba esperamdo gracias

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-01 07:43:27

    Very good product at low price!

    Yorumlar
  • titi09
    MQ
    2018-07-29 01:20:21

    tres bon produit je suis satisfait

    Yorumlar
  • Rafiane
    MA
    2018-07-22 19:26:22

    Nice product

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY128.22
    • TRY108.48
    • TRY128.91
    • TRY406.83
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY37.01
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY76.70