Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (195) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(195)
    • 5 Yıldız(189)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/10/2017

    Антенна полностью соответствует описанию выложенному на сайте Banggood. Дома давно лежит радиоприёмник с обломанной антенной и всё как-то руки не доходили, а тут бродил по сайту и увидел запасную и сразу купил. Доставка, как всегда была быстрой, меньше 3 недель. Кому нужно рекомендую покупать. Banggood отличный магазин!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2019

    A decent antenna suitable for most radios, stereos, portable TV, boomboxes, etc. It's max length is 59.5 cm and min is 18.8 cm (without the attached section). Heres my demonstration video for the antenna in case you want to find out more https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IvQ8OVsEbME

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2018

    На вид оказались больше чем думал за 49 руб хорошая вещьно долгая доставка 25 месяца.Брал на маленькое радио думаю что подойдут

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2019

    First Class Telescopic Antennas...Top Quality...Recommended !! And Thanks for the Fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2017

    Длина соответствуетматериал и качество исполнения достойноедумаю примастрячить к портативной блютуз колонке

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2018

    No problems with this. Works fine and arrived in good time. I recommend it as a suitable replacement, or as an antenna for any of the PLL radio kits on here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    It's a nice product but I've taken a little long. He does his job very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2017

    good FM antenna I'm ordering not for the first time for self-made sound speakers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2017

    good antenna, 19cm folded, 60cm open

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2017

    These things are hard to find. Replaced my broken antena. works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY31.91
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY775.72
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY930.88
    • TRY87.18