Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/10/2021

    hi I have only received my 4 in 1 esc and NO flight controller. a bit unhappy

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2018

    i flashed my last card with BF3.5 (using the immersion rc tool on DFU mod) and it works really better now (a lot of bugs with 3.2 standard version) this card is better than the F405 MAMBA MINI video review on a 2.5" / 3" ultra light on my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsGXG0qJZRdDVIg3vzR-ZBQ/videos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2019

    Nice FC & ESC combo. only 2 UARTs so be aware of that but that's plenty for me. Would buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2019

    J’ai monté ce stack sur 2 machines. J’ai eu des soucis avec les 2, notamment impossible de binder le RX avec la FC en Sbus, j’ai du passer en Fport. Télémétrie impossible même en Fport. Je préfère largement le stack HGLRC F428 à celle-ci.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2018

    Be aware at this time the betaflight target is not available within the betaflight configurator. No big deal though. You just need to download it from the fullspeedrc website. Also worth mentioning it's a little larger than some other 20x20 stacks. I had to get creative with the camera mount because it didn't leave much room. That's business as usual with quads though. I like this stack.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2019

    Ggood quality Easy to solder. Robuste design. A little bit nervous to fly in a mini quad (weight: 220gr, 180mm length)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2019

    Ggood quality, easy to solder. robuste design. little bit nervous to fly in a mini quad (weight: 220gr, 180mm length)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    I really like this stack, and FullSpeed products. This is my second stack, for a second build. Great price and quality. Highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2018

    It's pretty cheap, but good. The boards are easy to solder to, and each pad has a label on the FC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2020

    THIS PRODUCT DIDNT WORK FOR ME

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.85
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$25.59
    • US$1.89
    • US$45.99