Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • pepokok
    GB
    2016-01-30 17:05:46

    This servo arm perfectly fits to 20KG servos JX PDI-6221MG which u can find here on website for decent price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-09 12:19:56

    Part arrived just as expected. Packaging was good and item was well protected.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-22 07:43:59

    Been using those arms for quite a long time now. They are just perfect. Using on my Aeroworks Extra 260 31% 60cc and on 2 of mine Extreme Flight Demonstrator and Orange Scheme Edge 540 35%. Best for the price/quality. Strongly recommend!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-07 00:13:31

    good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-05 12:55:26

    I use the servo arm for moving a crane, which needs a very powerful servo and of course a powerful servo arm, too. And this product ist perfect for my application. Retained by two screws the arm is perfectly connected to the servo. I can highly recommend this product. _________________________________________________________________ Ich benutze diesen Servoarm für einen Schiffskran, der einen großen Hebel hat und ein entsprechend starkes Servo und einen ebensolchen Servoarm benötigt. Da passt

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-05 22:09:27

    These are good quality and very light but I cannot recommend them for any thing over a 30CC aerobatic air frame. Used on a 30CC size plane the work perfectly. Used on a 60CC size aerobatic air frame the arms twisted and warped to look like a potato chip after only 3-4 flights. The alloy is a bit soft and the structure too light for that kind of flight load. Also, the clamp screws strip VERY easily, so be careful.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-01 17:12:38

    produto conforme anuncio

    Yorumlar
  • egi1610
    AT
    2017-06-16 13:21:46

    light and robust, very good fit into Futaba 25spline Servo horn. People have critizized the offset, I personally find it usefull as I needed to lengthen the arm even further and hence I could mount it nicely. Good product, fair price!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-17 07:31:54

    Very good quality at a fraction of the costs of others on sale,sent for more on receipt of first order.used on a 35cc petrol aircraft with no failures to date. 1st class items.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-03 23:49:04

    Ottime squadrette, leggere e robuste. Oltre alla vite di fissaggio hanno anche un grano che stringe la squadretta sull'albero del servo trasversalmente. Le utilizzo anche per modelli acrobatici abbastanza grandi (2,20/2,30) e fanno il loro dovere. Rapporto qualità prezzo al top

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY89.92
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY53.37
    • TRY398.88
    • TRY43.26
    • TRY243.14
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY53.29
    • TRY47.22
    • TRY19.16
    • TRY53.29
    • TRY169.72
    • TRY29.03
    • TRY111.10
    • TRY228.91
    • TRY11.40