Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (294) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(294)
    • 5 Yıldız(268)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-08 11:26:00

    Bien reçu rapidement, 15 jours pour la France, emballage correct. Fait ce qui est dit pour travailler ses yeux 5 mn par jour. A faire à la lumière du jour plutôt que le soir, c'est plus efficace. Va en vaut le prix.

    Yorumlar
  • dilian
    BG
    2020-01-30 08:03:18

    Good glasses for eye care. Few minutes wearing them is enough for relaxing after hours of work (personal opinion).

    Yorumlar
  • wizner
    PL
    2018-10-06 10:17:52

    these came well secured, no damage during transport. the product is exactly as advertised although I'm still learning how to use it. first impression after wearing on is similar to keeping eyes almost shut.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-13 21:43:12

    Received goods as described. However, some of the hole are not clear cut. Good for price, however, regarding the effect must be check after use. Hope it help

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-19 01:19:44

    Очки хорошего качества. Упакованы хорошо. Дошло все целое.

    Yorumlar
  • Jeto
    HU
    2018-01-15 15:51:42

    The product has a good quality, I got what I expected. Good training exercise for the eyes.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-17 13:38:11

    I can see with this, clearly but it's not workly perfectly. I can see sharper but, my eyes too wrong to this glasses.

    Yorumlar
  • araoleg
    UA
    2019-08-22 12:55:31

    всё понравилось,рекомендую.Начал пользоваться.

    Yorumlar
  • Syu5963
    JP
    2019-04-07 00:09:33

    このメガネをかけるとかなり見えにくい。しかし短時間では効果は出ないだろうからしばらくかけてみないとわからないかな?

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-16 08:15:18

    the product is as described. I will use them and after i will came with new review.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY93.31
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY476.99
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY118.78
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY55.55
    • TRY72.69