Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    cute!

    2014-12-18 21:14:27

    Полностью соответствует фото, очень красиво и качественно. Покупкой довольна, доставили быстро, мне очень нравится)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Beautifull Hairband

    2014-01-08 03:53:40

    i've got the order in about -3 weeks. I was suprised to found out it's the same like on the picture! i love it! and for that price you shouldn't doubt a lot!! Thanks Banggood! For making me look pretty :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very pretty

    2013-12-16 03:30:42

    It looks lovely with your hair up or down. When taking it off it does tangle in my hair but a bit of being careful and you'll have no problem at all. Definitely recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Worth it

    2013-12-11 12:33:04

    Great little hairband. Looks more pretty than plain but isn't too showey. Its light and doesn't tangle in my hair when Im getting it out. Very comfortable. At first I thought it seemed a bit flimsy but its held its own and Im very happy with it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Headband

    2014-06-11 09:40:43

    The headband looks exactly like the picture; however one thing I did not think about was how troublesome it is to put on! :P other than that great piece :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very cute!

    2013-12-29 16:08:31

    Looks great! Only downside is that it does tangle a bit, but very beautiful design and even greater price :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bon produit

    2013-06-30 22:27:10

    jolie head band, parfait pour le printemps et l'été, très bien aussi pour les soirées car "habille" la tête

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    head bands

    2015-01-15 15:16:19

    Very cute headband and very useful.also it is made of good quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awesome!

    2014-08-27 03:49:05

    This hairband just looks awesome. It's of good quality and the price is just excellent.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    really cute

    2013-08-20 18:58:14

    Really good quality, price and looks really good very happy

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap