Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • nice dress(6)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-04 05:39:37

    This is not denim. It is a very light cotton. It is however very comfortable and light use. Pockets are the main feature here if you like asymmetric pockets. I was not expecting them. As a casual wear dress it's pretty ok and okay value for money given the price. I was however expecting something more sturdy in proper denim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-30 16:31:49

    I followed the measurement advice and this dress fir perfectly. It is simple but has an interesting shape and pockets, it is light and comfortable and fits my difficult to fit stature (5ft 3in, 200 lbs. I ordered a size 18.)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-22 07:51:52

    Very goog value Will order again thank you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-21 03:26:35

    Great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-04 12:04:59

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-22 05:23:38

    Super cute, thank you!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-26 15:31:16

    Very cute! Has a slight sheen to the fabric, but not terribly noticeable. Was expecting the matte look of linen or a light denim. I did wash on cold and airdry as I purchased a size VERY close to my measurements and it came out fitting exactly the same as when I tried it on. Looking forward to wearing it out!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great!

    2017-11-18 09:39:16

    Very happy, fits my size 22 pear shape very well, can be layered for winter and combined with knee length boots and leggings. A little lighter in colour and material than expected, but it hangs nicely, very pleased.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Denim Dress

    2017-08-25 13:26:43

    This is a nice summer dress. It is a light weight denim. Washes nicely. If you want a looser fit...definitely get a size larger. I really like the dress. For the money...it is a nice dress. Nice and cool. Order next size up if you like a loose fit.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Denim

    2019-03-02 01:56:17

    Really happy with this dress. The material is thin, perfect for summer. Love the deep pockets.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap