Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.42 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-06-07 05:03:03

    The fit is quite small, so suggest that you buy one or two sizes up. I also found the shirt a bit shorter than I expected. The color of the fabric displays much darker than the image displayed - I ordered beige but it was closer to camel/very dark beige. The work is well done and the fabric is of good quality. The attached photo compares the shirt (5XL) to another shirt of mine of the same size.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-21 03:28:58

    cutting is too lose

    Yorumlar
  • marie
    GB
    2018-04-29 12:26:39

    I am 5'2" and a perfectly proportioned uk size 22.....the 4X came up very tight,,,the fabric is a good quality and i liked the style and the depth of colour, I ordered the black, such a shame about the fit. If Banggood want to sell to UK market they need to sort out the sizing of their goods. (I have previously ordered a similar item size 4X and it was lovely and roomy just what i had expected and wanted)

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Sugiru
    US
    2017-07-21 16:48:44

    Great! Happy wife = Happy life! Thank you! Style appeared to be best at a little oversized so ordered full size higher and also to account for slight sizing differences with Asian clothes sizing being slightly smaller than expected with clothes in the USA.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-08 03:22:23

    It was 16C today and this is perfect for the day. Very comfortable material. Looks great with a pair of pants. It did have a couple of black marks near the pocket when it was delivered so I gave Quality a 4 stars.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Ney
    BR
    2018-07-09 12:44:33

    A informação que possuo é que a roupa encomendada está parada no Centro de Distribuição dos Correios desde o dia 08 de fevereiro de 2018. Pelos dados fornecidos no rastreamento não consigo consultar no site dos Corr

    Yorumlar
  • zefi
    AU
    2018-02-28 00:36:00

    I ordered the beige and it really IS beige, not as nice as it looks on my monitor. However its a comfy well made top, nice fabric.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-08 19:32:35

    Fits perfectly what I expected. But sewing on the finish neck line isn't good. I fixed it by myself.

    Yorumlar
  • Carole
    US
    2018-04-17 17:53:18

    Liked the color, fabric and style. BUT, Fit too tight across the hips. Bought a 2XL so it would be large. Did not look like the photo.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Kate
    US
    2018-03-06 15:57:28

    Your large is like a medium..... uncomfortable fit

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY169.72
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY72.69