Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-23 17:58:16

    Están muy padres

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-22 11:06:49

    Good quality and softy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-18 09:33:22

    Мягкие, хорошо смотрятся, лёхкие, но....... так и удалось в них ходить! Размер не мой! Я заказал 42 размер, а получил примерно 40, максимум в лучшем случае 41. для сравнения фото моих туфлей 42 рамера и рядом туфел присланный вами!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-29 22:31:40

    Just received them. They appear to be ok. I ordered 2 sizes larger than I normally wear (ordered US size 11, normally wear US size 9-9.5) and they only just fit, so I would recommend ordering a couple of sizes larger than you normally would. Insoles are a bit squishy. Lengthwise they are fine, but they do seem a bit tight over the top of my foot, & I don't have particularly large feet. The quality is okay, but to be honest, I expected better quality for the price. They took 38 days to

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-07 01:40:37

    Took a full TWO MONTHS to deliver. When I queried the reason for the delay I was given a series of ridiculous excuses e.g. "Due to the adjustment of the Spring Festival holiday, some of our logistics company partners are still in holiday" (This was in January). Good product and price but very poor service.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-13 00:40:45

    Туфли мужу очень понравились. Они легкие, подошва действительно гнется, кожа тоненькая. Размер совпадает с таблицей размеров на сайте. Единственное - они не на очень широкую ногу.. Это отличное приобретение за небольшие деньги..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-26 11:32:12

    Не много отличается оттенок. В целом ботинки очень понравились. Лёгкие, удобные, великолепная амортизирующая подошва, в просрочке имеются не большие отверстия для вентиляции. Размер (42) соответствует!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-26 05:46:39

    Le ho indosso e sono molto morbide,hanno un'ottima presa su piastrelle di ceramica,calzano in modo avvolgente e confortevole. Se risulteranno anche durature ne sarei ancora più contento. Sono di ottima fattura.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-30 15:06:20

    Good looking and well made. Problem is I can not get them on. I ordered a size 11, (my normal shoe size), but with this shoe I should have ordered a size 11-1/2.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-24 07:33:00

    I ordered 2 pieces with 10.5 sizes, I wanted size 45 according to the chart, 45 is = 10.5 but unfortunately, they were very small like size 42 :( The quality looks Ok, but the size wasn't OK

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap