Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • cristi
    RO
    2020-06-26 09:07:46

    Very bright lamp,work fine, 4th day to Romania, good quality,and the light is stong and very important is when the battery is death you can change whit new one.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-04-14 11:00:04

    ممتازه وسعرها رائع الواحدة بسعر 48 دولار أتمنى يكون عمرها طويل Very good product shining like normal power light it is worth the money costs 48 USD per unit.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-07 00:19:05

    the order came quickly but the remote control is missing ........Please give me a solution. πολύ καλή περίπτωση ειδικά αν το βρείτε σε προσφορά...

    Yorumlar
  • cristi
    RO
    2020-07-14 11:22:43

    Very nice lamp,very bright light,has remote control,fast shiping good quality for this price look to the pictures.

    Yorumlar
  • cristi
    RO
    2020-07-14 05:21:54

    Fast shiping, good quality,good light very bright and very well pack i will order somme more thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • cristi
    RO
    2020-06-29 10:21:15

    Super lamp,the light is very bright,shiping 5 day to Romania,has a remote control,good material abs, a nice and good lamp

    Yorumlar
  • cristi
    RO
    2020-06-27 01:22:50

    The lamp work good, strong light, come with remote control,came very well pack,the delivery was fast, a very good lamp and price.

    Yorumlar
  • esculu
    ES
    2020-05-10 03:32:41

    todo ok

    Yorumlar
  • info
    LT
    2020-10-01 12:47:10

    Product that I received, was really good. But packing was iniquitous, not sealed boxes was in thin too big plastic bag. I thought that someone just send me his rubbish. After unpacking everything, I found that one remote control is missing. So, product is good, but seller really needs some lessons how to pack.

    Yorumlar
  • Freire
    PT
    2020-08-28 07:57:15

    Muito bom... foi uma entrega rapidissima ... demorou somente 4 dias a ser entregue. Neste caso, parabens Banggood.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY362.36
    • TRY288.23
    • TRY296.46
    • TRY103.71
    • TRY288.23
    • TRY127.19
    • TRY708.33
    • TRY543.58
    • TRY156.92
    • TRY329.25
    • TRY247.04
    • TRY318.79
    • TRY74.30
    • TRY246.46
    • TRY329.41
    • TRY238.80
    • TRY300.25
    • TRY74.05