Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

3.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Tassel window curtain

    2019-02-25 08:24:51

    Its wow my house now is so beautiful with these curtan instead of see through. This one looks so pretty. I love it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    TASSEL CURTAINS

    2018-10-03 07:59:50

    i love my item they all come in a good quality and shipped very quick, i wasn't even expect to receive very quick as it is. very done bang good!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    wrong colour received.

    2017-01-22 19:03:09

    THREE TIMES I HAVE ORDERED RED CURTAINS AND TWICE THEY have SENT ME PINK. MAYBE ILL BE LUCKY THIRD TIME ROUND. BANGGOOD ARE GOOD AT TAKING YOUR MONEY AND SENDING THE WRONGB ITEMS. DISGUSTED.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    FED UP AND ANNOYED.

    2017-01-13 12:47:05

    THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE BOUGHT THESE TWO CURTAINS AND ONCE AGAIN YOU SENT ME PINK INSTEAD OF RED WHICH I ORDERED !!!!! I'm bloody disgusted that you have WASTED my money once again. I WANT A REFUND. This is NOT Good enough !!! I want two RED CURTAINS not Pink.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    are you COLOUR BLIND ?????????

    2017-01-13 12:37:45

    THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE BOUGHT THESE TWO CURTAINS AND ONCE AGAIN YOU SENT ME PINK INSTEAD OF RED WHICH I ORDERED !!!!! I'm bloody disgusted that you have WASTED my money once again. I WANT A REFUND. This is NOT Good enough !!! I want two RED CURTAINS not Pink.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very good product and nice

    2015-09-08 10:34:15

    I had bought the same last time and I have hung on together and I will honestly say it looks fine. THANK YOU BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very nice product and fast delivery

    2015-08-10 15:05:28

    very nice and fast delivery and beauthyfull black color thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Love it love it love it

    2015-05-30 06:27:31

    I bought beautiful heart shape curtain in red color for my daughter's room .. she love it .

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap