Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (182) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(182)
    • 5 Yıldız(146)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/08/2022

    The microscope is perfect! It has a great height to work and do welding. I recommend it. But when using the digital zoom the video format remains at the initial focus. a detail, but it surprises. Otherwise the magnification is very good for micro-electronics. On the other hand, the bangood site is rotten for posting photos, too bad for you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2022

    Çok güzel ürün. Ledler ayrı adaptörle besleniyor. Mikro usb girişi artık kaldırılsın. Ledler iyi olmuş.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2022

    I received my parcel in good condition. I'm very happy with the Microscope. It has good clear zooming options that make life easier to do my electronic repairs. I will recommend it to anybody that needs that extra zooming option with good quality. The frame, base, and geared shaft is all alloy metal which makes zooming in and out a pleasure. Great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2022

    Excellent again banggood has done it again for the third time fast delivery no problem no damage will be buying more goods from banggood my favourite Internet site at the moment 👍 😁 check them out for your self many thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    very well received, thanks i will test it later

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    eccellent quality. but the only negative side that i saw micro SD card slot. when i first tried to insert SD card i could not manage. but i forced a little bit with a packet knife i could.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Snel geleverd mooi microscoope

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    Very good product for electronic jobs but others also.Sharp image and good distance under the lense for working with tools.Highly recommended.But the extra side lights doesn't charge.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2022

    ممتاز وعملى جدا خصوصا للاكترونيات

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2022

    Entrega rápida, buen articulo .buena definición, buen aumento, ¡ contento !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$30.44
    • US$14.69
    • US$22.99
    • US$199.99