Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/09/2018

    But even it revolves... :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    Really good product, I've used it with an esp32 to monitor water consumption on my bathroom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Well packaged and great quality. It is significantly small but works wonders in my hydroponics setup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    just as ordered

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Looks very ok... wait to test it in the montage...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2019

    Bon produit. Cependant comme précisé sur les caractéristiques, résultats imprécis en dessous de 1L/m. a noter Egalement que c'est fiable si il y a un minimum de pression.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2017

    This is an inline flow sensor that has a mini turbine internally. Build quality is good, have yet to have any problems with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    Tested: works fine for flows higher than 1.5L/min. Do not expect to have a valid measure below 1L/min (as indicated in the product description).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    Works fine, found about 440 pulses per liter, going to use it for my Camper-Automation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2019

    Unfortunately this order came to me with huge delay I don't know why it took almost 2 months to come in my hands!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY93.70
    • TRY136.34
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY1,710.68
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY981.21