Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (475) İnceleme
  • (84) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(475)
    • 5 Yıldız(422)
    • 4 Yıldız(49)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/03/2021

    Perfect!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Sono contento arrivato veloce solo 10 giorni

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Excellent product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    they interfere with my alarm , so I took them out of my motorcycle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    Panx from Cyprus G2 9012 LED HEADLIGHTS Very good quality & good value for money.The right led lights This is the second pair i'm buying, it's for my wife's car. (For me i've got a G2 H4 pair). Made with precision, you can see on the photos i provided, the uniformity of the beam, is exact with the stock halogen bulbs, (i tested them together) but much, much more brighter. I was impressed by these two attributes. This car has projector lights and free space behind the headlight assembly - thank God for that! The installation was very easy, just mind the polarity +/- on the lamps plug to match with car's socket, (if necessary use a multimeter or read the cable colours as i did, on our car the cable for the negative it has the same colour for both left & right headlights). Better lubricate a bit the rubber o-rings with vaseline petroleum jelly or silicon grease. This G2 led headlights are fan-less, better this way without moving parts. The aluminium heat sinks 'll do the cooling part. What more can i say, great led lights, best buy. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2020

    the product is satisfying and good as expected it to be , however it took 2 months to arrive thanks to my postal services, overall the LEDs are looking cool on my 206 Peugeot

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2019

    G2 Led car headlights H4 Very good built quality & materials, compact size to fit for most of the cars. Good value for money. The emitted light is clear & pure white, looks strong enough, very nice as i wanted it to be, it's gonna look excellent on my white car. I have tested them inside house, just connected them with my battery charger. It has a display and it showed applied Voltage 14.6 Volts & 1.2 Amperes current consumption. P= I x V ( Power equals current x voltage ), so the real power of each led bulb is 17.5 Watts, not 80W as shown here. I guess that this doesn't really matter because usually Led lights have lower consumption and wattage compared with halogen & filament bulbs, this means that they are more energy efficient and ''green''. Like the led lights in the house, for example a E27 8W Led lamp can give the same light like a 60W filament lamp. So the Lumens matter a lot, how much luminance you get from a lamp. I don't have a Lumens meter. I'll install the led lights on the car and drive in the evening to compare them with the stock lights. this way i'll find out. Overall, i recommend the G2 Led bulbs.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2019

    For now they are looking great. No canbus errors. they are white, and so far performing good. satisfied with the buy, will buy more. The only downside is you heave to watch the polarity, like with the most leds on the market.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2019

    An excellent product, easy to install, illuminates very well and very economically, the h11 model, is practically the same as the original lights of my car, they fit perfectly. The package arrived in a short time and in good condition, thanks bangood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    Work great, ready to use just plug and play. More powerful than a classic halogène bulb. Fast delivery. Good price. Good quality I recommend these bulbs.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY150.22
    • TRY620.56
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY294.42
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY193.86