Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/12/2021

    looks like well made. have’t tried yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    Best product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Fast delivery, bug thanks to banggood team items Rcvd but not tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    incelicem daha denemedim

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • robVIP3
    NL
    22/12/2021

    1year ago i bought one when i use it as switch iget an answer "relay on". the 2 i bought this year it works perfect but i get no answer what is the matter?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Great product. Always works 1st time. I have installed many of these in different locations in South Africa. Arrived on time and intact. Courier friendly as always. Well done Buffelo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    Here the manual for the Gate Controller G202:L https://cdn4.prodocs24.com/download/62ac75958c28d918120624e71c6a5fba

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2022

    Hola, no puedo acceder al manual de programación, me pueden decir donde lo puedo conseguir? Gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Thank you very Much! Goods arrived in good time. Setup and tested the modules and they work as they are supposed to. Great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    Rendben,műkődik !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$127.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$25.99