Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

3.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2014-07-14 19:27:27

    This is one fits directly into the rangehood over my stove and is just as bright if not brighter. That is behind the frosted glass cover too. The light is very evenly spread and warmth is very nice. The only down side is that the MCPCB seems a little thin but it doesn't get too hot when running.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-11-09 13:29:42

    Used this to replace my kitchen lightning. It was 20W halogen and this comes quite close with less power and less heat. Acceptable as replacement.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2014-01-28 04:43:29

    Vraiment efficace - bien mieux que d'autres modèles essayés Equivalent à environ 15W halogène pour 2W consommés !!! Je recommande ...

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-21 07:25:09

    I'm really satisfied offerte this purcheas, great light of warm colour. Good to install on boat, for its low power consumption.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-11-24 11:35:40

    I bought this bulb as a replacement for a halogen one in my desk lamp. It is almost as bright as halogen one and fits perfectly.

    Yorumlar
  • mariusv
    RO
    2019-07-29 01:32:59

    good quality product, the short period of time from sending to the reception

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-21 20:22:56

    These small units deliver an excellent light quality for their size

    Yorumlar
  • cptkouk
    GR
    2016-01-20 11:19:52

    A very good product and a good purchase with very good design

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-12-26 08:07:31

    Algunos Leds fallan empiezan a parpadear El transporte todo perfecto Gracias Banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2014-04-28 07:10:12

    good and bright lights.. i am very happy, will buy again

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY28.37
    • TRY49.38
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY14.96
    • TRY28.61
    • TRY107.37
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY18.22
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY35.43
    • TRY123.96
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY108.46