Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(28)
  • good quality(9)
  • poor quality(3)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (169) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(169)
    • 5 Yıldız(152)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-09 12:06:35

    They work great, nice lights

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Tolle Halogen Ersatz LED 👍

    2019-02-28 04:16:57

    Ich habe die LED's als Halogen Ersatz LED's gekauft und bin wirklich sehr zufrieden. Die (kalte) Lichtfarbe ist für uns sehr gut und die Lampen sind sehr hell... Und vermutlich noch sparsamer. Eine absolute Empfehlung.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Tolle Halogen Ersatz LED 👍

    2019-02-28 04:14:24

    Ich habe die LED's als Halogen Ersatz LED's gekauft und bin wirklich sehr zufrieden. Die (kalte) Lichtfarbe ist für uns sehr gut und die Lampen sind sehr hell... Und vermutlich noch sparsamer. Eine absolute Empfehlung.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great replacemet bulb !

    2016-12-09 03:20:48

    Pretty led bulb, i use instead of 12V 20W halogen lamp. This not so bright as the halogen lamp, but much lower the power consumption, not heating, so 100% satisfying. The polarity really not matter, also the AC or DC vorking its well. Recommend !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good LED alternative

    2016-10-26 11:11:39

    I used this tiny LEDs to replace a normal halogen bulp an it works well. I did not have to change the transformer or anything else. The only thing which I realized is that the light colours differ in different orders. The first bulp I orderd in august has a much warmer colour than the last 4 I ordered in september. For that price no big problem!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    LED G4 žarnica

    2016-10-13 16:51:28

    12V,G4,1,5W LED žarnica.Za vse tam,kjer je poraba energije še kako važna.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    LED G4 žarnica

    2016-10-13 13:20:50

    12v G4 priključek topla svetloba.1,5W žarnica ki je primerna za vse notranje luči na jadrnici

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Sehr gute Qualität

    2017-12-19 12:49:40

    Die Birnen Funktionieren Top Preis ist super sogar im dimmer ohne Probleme ersetzen mit 15watt 12 20 WATT Birnen immer wieder nur zu empfehlen. THX Bangood nice regards

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    led lights

    2017-06-12 10:02:14

    Good lights, front and rear side have the same color. At the photo it is fitted next to the original halogene light. Unfortunately the glass tube does not fit anymore.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good led bulb, recommend it!

    2016-12-30 00:39:52

    Good quality, good light, good packaging, recomment it

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap