Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2411) İnceleme
  • (245) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2411)
    • 5 Yıldız(2249)
    • 4 Yıldız(124)
    • 3 Yıldız(22)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/12/2017

    I got this specifically as a working tool for dealing with SMD circuit boards (which it does perfectly), but it's so much more than I expected for the price. I've just spent three days looking at tiny things :~) It's definitely worth paying the extra for the aluminium stand. To address a few problems other people have had - You do need a good quality high speed memory card for playing back videos and pictures on the device, otherwise it jams up. The built-in light is a good starting point, but sometimes you need a side light or a back light instead. A simple little led torch will do the job. A piece of glass or perspex on a couple of blocks will allow you to backlight the subject like a traditional microscope. The shiny baseplate isn't always perfect either, but a square of black card will sort that out, and other colours might be better as well - experiment! The slight side-to-side movement when focusing, on my one at least, was caused by the rack mechanism inside working loose - probably during shipping. The back of the device comes off easily (4 obvious screws) and it's a simple job to tighten it up. Have fun :~) The picture isn't a cave, it's a grain of sand stuck inside a little piece of pea-gravel......

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2017

    High quality image, plugs on PC, records photos and video, super useful for electronics labs. Do not use lenses anymore!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2018

    Product was working for one month. Now its freeze in the start up menu and than nothing only reset wil start it up and than freeze directly in the menu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2018

    this best microscope i am purchased at the moment for use on electronic maintenance and very easy to use. the screen 4.3" its have size good to use for no need computer for fast repairs,and great quality camera for video and photos. its A+++++ product .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2018

    We are extremely satisfied with this microscope and we can recommend it if you are looking for such a tool. It is an ideal tool to check the soldering of SMD-components on your PCBs and to get the codes on such parts clearly visible. The only thing we miss is the possibility to offer the images directly to a PC via the USB port. If you want to do something with the photos, for example publishing on your blog, you have to remove the card from the microscope and connect it to the USB port of your PC via a card reader.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2019

    + integrated battery to operate without power supply + power supply (very short cable) included Note: Minimum field of view I could get is about 2.5 mm horizontal. At maximum distance it is about 18mm. I'm wondering about the description 1-600x zoom. The range shown found is about 1:7. Even including x4 digital zoom the zoom range is is about 1:28, not 1:600. - Some misalignment of camera to case (rotated) - Mechanics are not so preceise as it should be - Table is very small. I will replace with my own one. This is easy to do as the stand is mounted with two screws from the bottom of the plate. - Images distorted at higher resolutions. Compare images below taken at 2560x1440, 1920x1080 (ellipsoid instead of circle) and 1280x720, 640x480 where the circle is as it should be.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    I'm really pleased with this item, l must admit I took a chance on it to be able to allow me to do what I wanted to do which is work with PCB boards etc as computer engineer so deal with board's a lot, when I first tested it on the ink on a sheet of paper it not only showed me the line's and blemishes of the ink but also the composition of the paper. To say I am pleased with it is an understatement. I would recommend this product hands down and the store delivery was on time and well packaged. I would recommend this store with no worries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2020

    These digital microscopes are amazing. They keep a good charge. I'm able to identify items as small as stamp clearly with little effort. It has held up better than one very similar I had that cost twice as much . It's a great scope at an awesome price. A copper penny, a 1 inch moonstone pendant and a pachinko ball.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2017

    This is basically a dashcam. It uses the exact same software. However it is a great tool to examine small electronic parts you won't see otherwise. The fast view mode (taking a look at the image and have a chance to delete it for # seconds before saving to SD) is broken in my firmware. I found it hard to insert an SD card (needs a screwdriver), and the pictures are a bit dark (on the jpg file, not on the lcd). You can connect it to the computer if you like, but it will only be a removable drive, not a camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2019

    started using just after 4 your initial charge. took only moments to use. easy assembly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$329.99