Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2307) İnceleme
  • (229) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2307)
    • 5 Yıldız(2157)
    • 4 Yıldız(119)
    • 3 Yıldız(19)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/09/2020

    Conforme alla descrizione pacco arrivato danneggiato come al solito ma tutto ok ottimo x piccoli lavoretti non certo da mettere in un laboratorio,ma fa il suo dovere GRAZIE.Nota dolente specifico che non siete onesti con il feedback dei clienti.......se uno mette una stella perché il prodotto non funziona voi sul prodotto mettete 5 stelle,non funziona così magari in Cina ma in un paese democratico no!!!!!!!Altro cosa negativa la spedizione o fatto tanti aquisti su Banggood sia x me che per amici e parenti,la spedizione devi accendere un cero alla Madonna se arriva sana e non distrutta,questo va bene x barre di titanio ma non x prodotti elettronici si romponoooooooo!!!!!!!!!Lato positivo i prezzi molto onesti e spedizioni non eccessivamente lunghe.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Excelente custo-benefício. Fiquei impressionado com a qualidade do produto. Tanto a resolução quanto a qualidade da imagem são muito boas, assim como a facilidade de manusear o equipamento e a portabilidade do mesmo. Estou satisfeito e recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    I'm really pleased with this item, l must admit I took a chance on it to be able to allow me to do what I wanted to do which is work with PCB boards etc as computer engineer so deal with board's a lot, when I first tested it on the ink on a sheet of paper it not only showed me the line's and blemishes of the ink but also the composition of the paper. To say I am pleased with it is an understatement. I would recommend this product hands down and the store delivery was on time and well packaged. I would recommend this store with no worries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Доставка обещана 4-6 дней, а приехало за 15 дней... ну как бы совсем не хорошо. Но сам товар ок, поетому и отзыв со всеми звёздами.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Bon petit microscope avec une bonne résolution. Je vais le tester pour souder des CMS. Je verrais s’il est vraiment efficace pour ce genre de travail de précision.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Chegou hoje, com 20 dias corridos, 7 além do prometido.Produto de excelente acabamento e imagem de 4,2” conforme anúncio, fácil de montar com chave que acompanha o produto.Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    Works as described, but note that teardown from other reviewers shows that the charger relies on the build in battery protection and may therefore be a fire hazard. Charges the battery almost directly off the USB. Recommended to limit charging current. Might have been updated in this mode, I have yet to tear it down. Windows camera sees this as a 640x480 camera, which is fine for what it is. Have not tested the photo to SD card function yet. Picture is clear and update rate is really good. Pictures are from the windows camera app.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    excellent magnification, good clarity, good lighting, very precise and sturdy stand. excellent purchase, quick delivery (eu shipping, 10 working days to home)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    Not bad. The image is quite clear, not all fuzzy. the scroll wheel in the front adjusts the image, the one on the side is for the light which is a little odd for me but it works. I haven’t messed with all the settings since it works just fine as is for me. I did have an issue getting the date to stay for a time stamp. “Figured out” I needed to hold the power button until it turned off after setting it. Just pressing ok moves to the next time slot to adjust and menu is just a back button. I do not like the plug adaptor. It is better than nothing and gets the job done. However, I will be using one of my own. Other than that, I’m pleased for the moment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    I've got this product quickly (3-4 days). Quite good quality. It works well. I very recommended this microscope for electronics.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY870.78
    • TRY513.73
    • TRY1,741.65
    • TRY957.87
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY1,393.30
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY3,553.06
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY896.91
    • TRY374.39
    • TRY1,628.44
    • TRY609.52
    • TRY783.70
    • TRY1,889.70
    • TRY226.34