Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/11/2021

    This case came shipped quickly to me in Canada. It was in a cardboard box and hard foam protected. Everything was in good shape and the case was not damaged. It's a great looking case that supports water cooling and you can max it out with 8x120mm RGB fans for cool gaming rig. The tempered glass is thick and has a film on it to remove to keep from scratches till you have it put together. I think the white case looks the best and the logo is on the front of the case. Maybe some more USB ports would be cool but overall I'm pleased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    ich bin wirklich sehr glücklich mit meiner Bestellung. Das Gehäuse hat eine tolle Farbe und vor allem ohne Beschädigungen oder Kratzer. Es kam innerhalb von 4 Tagen von Polen nach Deutschland.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    good quality... came assembled which i liked. Keep in mind that it comes without the GAMEKM logo, which could be a pro or con for people but personally i like it without the logo. fast shipping from the AU warehouse!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    fast shipping trest quality but it does not come with RGB fans

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    very fast delivery! can’t wait to test it out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    very happy .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Gehäuse hat ne schöne Farbe nur es sieht nicht ganz so aus wie auf den fotos die standfüße sind nicht silber und auf der Front fehltder Aufkleber und wer kommt auf de Idee de gehäuse Front fest zu Schrauben meiner Meinung hätte ich mehr für mein Geld haben können aber Naja

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2022

    The case is ok. I got one panel with some painting defects, but besides that it is really nice for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$229.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$43.99