Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/02/2022

    It appears sturdily and accurately built. Full assembly and operational testing ina while.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    very good but it came with US plugs and i have to change both in order to use it with my router which has europlug

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    The box it came in was poor-quality, luckily no damage to the jig itself. No instructions included and, as many non US customers complain about, A US power cord... In the Q&A the seller states that it is possible to buy with EU-cord, but where and how is not mentioned in the answer. Screws for horizontal movement (left tot right) seems to be very tight and for a large handed person impossible to adjust by hand. The jig is mainly made of CNC aluminium, look nice and solid. Jig weights a lot, witch it positive considering the vibrations during the operation.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Excellent product, well engineered, works a treat. Great loose tenon jig for my 65mm trim router, cuts a 8x22mm slot for a tenon at a fraction of the cost of a domino jointer, the handle is a very good addition. Well done Ganwei and Banggood!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    arrived on time. build quality is better than expected. came with the wrong plug, but this won't be an issue as I'm not planning on using it with the power handle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    I have not used this yet. I have to re-tap the holes that hold the handle on as they were not properly tapped. Then I can assemble it. Other than that issue it looks well made, sturdy. All metal parts (except handle.) Looking forward to trying it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    An alternative tool and a cheaper solution compared to the expensive festool domino. Well done to the creators of the tool. The tool came without the user manual and with another adapter for the plug in Greece.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    Producto perfecto para mi router. Pase un rato ajustando todo y la deje perfecta para lo que yo queria. Va muy bien, la verdad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    perfetto! una grande comodità senza spendere un patrimonio! unica pecca spedizione un po’ lenta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    Prodotto ben fatto e funzionale, per un perfetto scorrimento consiglio di usare grasso sui piani di scorrimento e sarà tutto più fluido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$54.49
    • US$72.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$28.79
    • US$115.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99