Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (131) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(131)
    • 5 Yıldız(128)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/07/2022

    Batterie arrivate dopo circa 1 mese, già acquistate in precedenza per il mio Uruav, durano oltre 6 minuti e si gonfiano pochissimo. Consigliate!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2022

    good enough to power my light system

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    came in good condition. Works fine. Good battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2020

    Very good battery for my XK110 helicopter.Much more punch than the original battery. Very good, I can recomand this batteries for the XK110 helicopter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2018

    Used them 10 cycles now. They are very durable, all three of them. I used them on the kingkong 7x (tiny whoop sized) and the QX95S which I am racing the heck out of it, its good :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2019

    Отличные батарейки для Мобулы 7

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2018

    Хорошие аккумуляторы.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2018

    WE have to change our drone batteries every year! when new season is coming to fly drone! My more than 1 year old batteries has 70% power than new one! Yes! my old drones are more faster from this new batteries! - 100% capacity - light weight - HV! +10-15% power!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2018

    Works exactly like the original battery but costs less.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2018

    This was sent to me as a direct replacement from a previous order and the seller immediately offered the resend after 1 out of 7 pieces seemed to be off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$36.99