Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (87) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(87)
    • 5 Yıldız(81)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/10/2021

    comme d'habitude la commande est livrée rapidement, c'est vraiment bien, il y a plus qu'à monter l'avion et l'essayer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    The exact expectation of arrival. Hopefully the product works very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    Bien, un poco inestable al dar la vuelta. pero muy bonito y ahora le compraré leds

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MSJVIP5
    BR
    24/09/2018

    Aero muito lindo, Do mesmo fabricante do GD005 C-17, só que bem maior de asa. mesmo receptor, transmissor e bateria do C-17. Até que fim um fabricante para fazer mini aeros em EPP com design atraente, ficou nota 10! Pelo desempenho do C-17, que é demais, esse com certeza também vai ser show. Valeu Banggood! Esperando o meu para grandes voos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2020

    me encanto, tiene buen tamaño, buena resistencia, vuela muy bien, y muy facil de volar, enseñe a mi mama mis sobrinos y lo vuelan sin problemas es muy divertido, solo con mucho viento no te lo recomiendo porque lo puedes perder, a menos que lo vueles siempre contra el viento estara seguro, esta marca o linea de aviones me encanto son los mismos que hacen el c17 y el b787 supongo porque tienen el mismo control y si tienes un poco de creatividad los puedes pintar, seguire adquiriendo todos los aviones de esta linea, tengo aviones profesionales que costaron casi 10 veces su precio y son del mismo tamaño, y definitivamente prefiero estos, porque los profesionales tengo un accidente y de seguro se rompen, estos los estrello y estrello y lo unico que se despintan facil, pero los vuelvo a pintar y como si nada, posdata ( a mi me llego en menos de 2 semanas y no esta de mas limpiarlos con lysol)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2018

    The first impression it shows is how well packaged it is. When you open the box, you discover a beautiful plane, with bright colors and very attractive, you feel like touching it. Surprisingly light but resistant. It is mounted very quickly (children have a lot of fun) with the manual included. Just as long as the glue in dry, is willing to fly. A beautiful visually, fun and easy to ride. Now, let's try the flight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • UMMVIP5
    JP
    03/10/2018

    The sense of stability increased more than C-17. Trim has become a standard procedure. The throttle is dull, but maintaining altitude is easy. However, as the stability increased, the turning radius increased. I think that it will need a big area to fly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2019

    the plane is easy to assemble, the glue is missing, i have used a hot glue gun as im not sure which glue is fitted for it. it flies well, very easy, it can support 350ma battery, the slot is big enough, I’ll try to fit an fpv camera on it. i have ordered an extra body fuselage and wings as they seem a little bit fragile and I’m still learning to fly it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2019

    muito bom, ótima qualidade para o preço, já montei e fiz uns testes dentro de casa e funciona perfeitamente, só não testei fora porque está chovendo muito onde moro, a única coisa negativa foi que demorou 45 dias para chegar, e a ansiedade de voar com meu primeiro avião tava no limite :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    Great to fly -- drew lots of attention when I went to the local park.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY532.65
    • TRY548.45
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY540.88
    • TRY1,158.87
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY1,691.61
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY700.89
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY902.03
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY588.73