Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2021

    Produto de ótima qualidade, ótimo material, veio afinado e sem teclas mudas, mas a escrita nas teclas é muito fraca. Não fui taxada, no entanto quase não consegui pegar a encomenda pois o vendedor não escreveu o número da casa corretamente e por isso o correios sem notificar ia devolver ao remetente logo no dia seguinte. O produto chegou rápido ao Brasil, mas ficou muito tempo parado em Curitiba.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    Prodotto di ottima qualità, non semplicissimo da imparare ma con qualche tutorial su Youtube penso di riuscirci presto 💪

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Delivered on time! which is good 👍 But the delivery guy was rude calling me crazy 😒 just because he couldn't get to my unit and the misunderstanding on why he can't deliver it on my doorstep. goodness! anyway! Package box is in good condition. This Model should be in G tune but I got it in C. no problem with coz at least I won't have a problem tuning it on C. hahah! all tines are decently in tuned! love it. well that's it. delivery wise, ON TIME! Product, GOOD but needs improvement. ☺️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    looks nice and works as intended. I'm Extremely impressed with the delivery time. it took 7 days to ship to England from China. I'll be using banggood again :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Amazing!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Nice musical instrument

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Kalimba jest super. Bardzo ładnie wykonana i posiada przyjemne dla ucha brzmienie. Polecam zakup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    Molto soddisfatto. A differenza di altri venditori, lui è stato super veloce. Consigliato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2020

    Tutto perfetto!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Rec'd in good condition 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,644.57
    • TRY320.30
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY784.58
    • TRY431.95
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY682.83
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY2,355.56
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY4,669.17
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY320.44