Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/12/2020

    Thank you so much! A very high quality, kalimba was perfectly tuned, keys are perfect. Everything came very good packed, not a single scratch on my kalimba. The wood is so beautiful and the sound!! Came to Poland in a week!! I'm so shocked! Thank you so much! Highly recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    delivered sooner than expected. Very good product according to the description. Package box is in very good condition. Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    best kalimba it has engraved note and very depth sound B tune

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Итого: мне пришло вот это, так как калимба была подарком, безумно было обидно. Посылка шла месяц+; Продавец видимо не смотрел, что отправлял в коробке, ибо за месяц такой ржавчины не появилось бы. Благо поддержка вернула мне сумму полностью. Но вам лучше несколько раз подумать прежде чем заказывать здесь.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    Everything is as good as expected. Received in 1 week. Very fast shipping to Turkey. Nice package and nice product.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2019

    Good quality, sound and comfortable to hold. Doesn’t come with thumb protectors so if you have short nails then you should get some thumb protectors as well. One negative thing is that the tuning hammer is a bit flimsy, I tried it and it hasn’t broken yet though. Shipping was good as well and it arrived in time. Would buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2019

    Çok başarılı. öneririm. Türkiye’ için 15 günde bana ulaştı.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2020

    My Kalimba came with many weird little green spots on and below the tones!! I tried to clean them, but they wont go away. Also on D# there is a crack on the tone! :( (On the picture in the red circle). I'm so sad about it. The delivery was very fast. It came within 8 days from china to germany.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Delivered on time! which is good 👍 But the delivery guy was rude calling me crazy 😒 just because he couldn't get to my unit and the misunderstanding on why he can't deliver it on my doorstep. goodness! anyway! Package box is in good condition. I like this Gecko Model Kalimba. it's in B tune. Almost all tines are in good condition and in tuned. Just a few tuning and it's good to go. However, one tine has buzz sound (couldn't fix it) and another thing, there are stains on two tines. 😔 well that's it. delivery wise, ON TIME! Product, GOOD but needs improvement. ☺️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Prima product, mooi afgewerkt en prachtig geluid. Eigenlijk 5 sterren waard maar lukt niet om aan te geven.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY470.91
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY339.03
    • TRY489.75
    • TRY320.19
    • TRY254.25
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY291.93
    • TRY310.77
    • TRY291.93
    • TRY216.47
    • TRY583.95
    • TRY291.93
    • TRY263.67
    • TRY376.71
    • TRY452.07