Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/05/2021

    Highly recommended. Great quality. I wish the timmer could be programmed for a longer run time than 5minutes.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    premier essai concluant sur un couteau de thermomix

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Great fast delivery thank you. The product looks good quality but before I plug it in, I need to confirm the voltage. As attached the specifications say voltage AC 110-220V but the box is marked 110V with no mention of 220v. I believed I was ordering a unit that would work on 220 V and had the US flat pin plug. Could some please clarify....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    i have a number of ultrasonic machines so I know what they should do....this is a very good unit...very handy to use...able to insert into targets...excellent...I am buying a second unit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    I bought 2 units, one was DOA (dead on arrival), no lights power button does nothing. First impressions are very good and satisfied with the working unit, but now I question the quality because only one unit works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    A powerful cleaner, but it is also a bit loud even at lower frequencies, which can be annoying, but I guess they are at the same time, which can result in higher losses.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Received as expected. Quick shipping. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 360VIP3
    US
    05/04/2021

    works decently well, very loud though

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY200.19
    • TRY95.70
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY2,525.14
    • TRY147.94
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY1,872.06
    • TRY478.84