Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/05/2020

    This is the second I buy. The first one had two motor cables disconnected and as soon as I turned it on it burned.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2020

    Отличный дрон! И приехал довольно быстро

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Great quad. To be used on 3S. It gets too hot on 4S, motors and FC. Provided strap is too short. Get 15cm straps. You can't get the strap between the Tarsier board and top plate, only through the front, so favor long type batteries. It does fly well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    Great drone, performs well, 4K footage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2020

    Excellent small drone, fast precise and versatile. The caddx tarsier camera records in 4k even if the video is a bit blurry at this resolution. It is also essential to buy an ND filter for this camera to avoid the minimum jello effect that this drone creates. Ottimo piccole drone, veloce preciso e versatile. La telecamera caddx tarsier registra in 4k anche se il video risulta un po sfocato a tale risoluzione. E' indispensabile comrpare anche un filtro ND per questa camera onde evitare quel minimo di effetto jello che questo drone crea.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    arrivato in perfette condizioni,ottimo prodotto con frame robusto,componenti di pregio,lo consiglio a chi vuole volare in tutta tranquillità facendo riprese da 4k perfette,per esperti ma anche per amatoriali alle prime armi!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2019

    Everything's all right. Perhaps the attached photos will answer some questions. Perhaps I just add, the camera cap is not an ND filter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2020

    Great Drone! love it! Works perfectly! Had to flash the Receiver to LTB EU, but thats it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2020

    My best quality drone ever!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2019

    Great quality quadcopter and the video looks awesome.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,351.26
    • TRY2,002.91
    • TRY2,621.23
    • TRY1,837.45
    • TRY2,438.35
    • TRY1,793.90
    • TRY2,664.77
    • TRY1,027.54
    • TRY1,628.44
    • TRY1,567.48
    • TRY1,306.22
    • TRY2,351.26
    • TRY1,480.39
    • TRY4,180.09
    • TRY3,396.31
    • TRY992.70
    • TRY835.95
    • TRY2,177.09