Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (152) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (12) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(152)
    • 5 Yıldız(140)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/01/2021

    E' molto ben costruito, non c'è paragone con altri costruttori di droni fpv. Ho preso la versione con la Tarsier 4k, molto scomodo infilare la micro sd per registrare video e foto, inoltre la presa micro usb della tarsier è inutilizzabile a meno di smontare un paraeliche. Ma tutto il resto è Top, finiture curatissime e drone molto stabile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    GEPRC CinePro came quickly (less than 2 weeks from date of buying - EU priority line). R9MM was in FCC version, so software upgrade to FLEX was needed. Also antenna of R9MM is in FCC standard 915MHz - is working good so far (but wasn't tested for far distance). Flight time (at home - slow flying) is around 4:30 min / 450mAh(4S) and 5:30 / 650mAh(4S)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Very good quality build, came with quality check and ready to fly. Mine came with the antennas mounted underneeth the frame on a V shape, I'd preffer it mounted on the back like the product photos, but it's Ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Simply the best in the category.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Ich habe sehr lange darauf gewartet. Nun ist der Copter endlich da. Er fliegt sich sehr gut. Auch bei Wind liegt er ruhig in der Luft. Habe den Copter ein wenig von unten gepolstert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Alles Super. Nur sind die Originalen Schrauben zu kurz für die Dalprops die mitgeliefert werden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    excelente drone, muy buena construcción.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    echt een mooie quad die perfecte filmpjes maakt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2020

    Amazing little drone under 250g!!! The F7 version is very stable (dual gyro) and easy to fly. Holds surprisingly well in windy conditions. It is possible to fit 2.5 inch propellers if prop guards are removed for more power and extra flight time. I get roughly 5.5min flight time on gemfan 2540 tri blade prop and 4s 650mah tattu battery. on original propellers and same battery flight time is around 4min. I also highly recommend upgrading fpv antenna to something like foxeer lollipop for more range and quality video link. it is also possible to install an extra buzzer like JHE20B for extra safety.. all in all the drone is well worth the money and I highly recommend.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2019

    El drone viene en un paquete muy cuidado. Tardo un poco en el procesamiento pero del track si funcionaba. Tiene muy buen aspecto, muy cuidado y el montaje es muy limpio. La placa F7 se calienta mucho, hay que mantenerlo armado o volando para que refrigere. Los motores giran a la inversa para enfriar la placa y no ensuciar la cámara. Como punto negativo, por el precio, la antena del VTX podría ser una Lollipop. No lo he probado aún en exterior.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,613.31
    • TRY2,633.25
    • TRY1,628.44
    • TRY1,567.48
    • TRY2,351.26
    • TRY1,550.06
    • TRY2,786.70
    • TRY2,002.91
    • TRY1,680.69
    • TRY3,509.52
    • TRY1,741.65
    • TRY1,663.27
    • TRY1,306.22
    • TRY2,116.13
    • TRY1,880.99
    • TRY1,828.74
    • TRY3,579.19
    • TRY1,001.41