Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-26 15:39:15

    One of the best micro drones I have flown so far. Stunning jello-free video. Excellent VTX range.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-22 06:04:09

    Awesome cinewhoop! Smooth flyer, impressive 4K video, really good quality. I'm very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-11 23:09:28

    Супер стабильний и качественный 4К синевуп. Советую! Полный обзор тут: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UIzIB2A9Xb8

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-06 17:16:38

    GEPRCはフライトコントローラーに信頼感があると感じます。ジャイロOFFでの飛行では、4個のモーターが正しく同調して安定したホバーリングと飛行が可能です。 まだ試して居ませんが、Frskyプロポとレシーバーの組み合わせで D16 でバインドさせましたが、やたらと通信が切れて墜落します。もしかしたらD8でバインド可能なら、そちらの方がいいのかもしれません。←ま

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-14 20:51:59

    https://youtu.be/3SadTXNbbX8

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-10 10:27:47

    I have been anxiously awaiting this quad and so far I am not disappointed with it. The video image looks great, the quad flies great, the quality is good and it's user friendly for the most part. The memory card is a little tricky to get in and out and if the quad sits idle for too long it gets hot. Once I get some more flight time with it I will update this review. I'm hoping to get some smooth flowing cinematic flights out of this.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-24 13:50:29

    Fantastic mini quad this and plenty of fun times to have.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-11 14:21:19

    good frame. but quality issue with motors. one motor is defective and give low rpm on first flight. on second flight, motor could not start. after examination. of wiring I saw that one of the wire is partially broken just at the exit of winding...

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap