Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (9) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/09/2020

    superb product and value for money. I highly advice this drone for experienced pilots and intermediate. It flies really well on a 650mah 4s lipo. I put in my own rates around 980rps roll and pitch and 680 yaw, with about 0.3 expo bf.4.1.1. I had to flash reciever with EULBT firmware (XM+) but the reciever has long wires and is easy to get to. get a good SD card to get smooth footage in 4K. high bit transfer rate. not much space for battery straps. USB port is tricky to get to, I advice getting a magnetic data transfer USB cable, and leaving the magnet in the usb port on the quad. it does cone with the 90⁰ micro USB adapter (be very carefull and gentle, when connecting and disconnecting the micro usb). Overall a great smoothe flier, with an amazing camera 👍 you can get filters for the lens btw 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    Amazing Flyer, best for cinematic flying - received excellent reviews from all reviewers on youtube. Excellent discounted price, well packaged, prompt shipping and well received. Thank you Banggood Team!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    This Cinewhoop is so stable. I have a few other mini quads that are all a handfull to control well . Thanks to the Cinequeen I have gained so much confidence shooting gaps that I usually would avoid. I think it Would be a perfect trainer for FPV. 3 S indoors is very manageable and 4 S is punchy. Getting just under 7 minutes on Tattu 850 3S indoors and 5 minutes on Bonka 4 S outdoors. I got the no receiver version and set up with Orange DSMX. I tried some 3028x3 props but got less flight time at 2 amps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2019

    Отличный квад. На открытом воздухе пока полетать не довелось, испробовал в помещении. Летает отлично, но в помещении ему явно тесно. Спасибо за оперативную обработку заказа, достаточно быструю доставку и отличный продукт.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    thanx seller.. 1st time shopping experience with banggood..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Bernard
    US
    28/12/2019

    Wonderful addition to the fleet!! Going to take this over the road trucking!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Well very surprised how well this 3in. whoops preforms. I had some issues with the Smart Audio, but finally figured out it was because I still had the camera set to pal, once set the NTSC, smart audio popped on and set accordingly. FPV and Digital camera's were easy to setup. I did notice without the ND8 filter out on bright sunny days getting some weird over contrast when changing between shadows and bright sunny scenes. Maybe the ND8 filter will compensate for that. If not may have to experiment with the AWB, Exposure and ISO, till I dial it in. all 4 of my other Tarsier's do not do this, but they are all V1's, this is a V2 edition so the optics or settings could be a tad different, no biggy. The FPV camera side works perfect in my fatsharks. I did not care for the stock black props so I bought some of the blue ones, as you can see in my pics. I used my own feet on the bottom, the ones Geprc gives you is way too tall, IMO. I amusing 650mah 4s 100c and 850mah 4x 75c, both work fine. Real happy with this whoop.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    The Queen of cinematics. I fly my queen with 4s650mAh to be able to stay below the 250g limits. This way it weighs in at about 238g. FlightTime is about 5min, which is totally fine. For my lipos, it would be nice if the batterylead was 5mm longer. Some details, like the taillight could be improved. It was installed tilted and with 2 ws2812b LEDs is quite useless. The ws2812c LEDs are way smaller and they could easily have fitted 8 of them. However, the guards are great at protecting the props. And the imagequality of the tarsier is pretty good. If you setup the camera for auto-recording, you won't miss a shot. I can't say anyting about the tune, since i immediately updated to Betaflight 4

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2020

    Juste the best one for me. Punchy, good video with the tarsier and good range with the vtx, I take the crossfire receiver. You can do small mid-range, I fly with 850mah 4s lipos, 5-6min flight with some full throttle (not only one of course!) . And if you leave the propeller garde you can do some freestyle with 650 4s battery, (with the props guard you have a big yaw wachout when you dive) but it's protect the very brittle motor, that's the bad point on it, I have some motor who turn well but put strip on the Fpv video, you have to change them quite often if you do some freestyle. Not noisy as a standard cinewhoop and less noisy as a 5 inch quad of course so you can fly everywhere. Juste add a autonomous buzzer in case of far crash... It can save your quad, loose one but buy an other one (love it to much) . The best 3inch HD quad for ride and discover. And the Fpv of the tarsier is really good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    Once again, Banggood delivers! This is a great looking quad, packaged very neatly. I installed the TBS rx on mine, installation was a breeze. I love flying the Cinewhoops, they handle great and capture some amazing video. This would be an awesome addition to any collection!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,621.23
    • TRY2,351.26
    • TRY2,002.91
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY2,664.77
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY1,793.90
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY1,184.30
    • TRY313.43
    • TRY2,351.26
    • TRY1,306.22
    • TRY4,180.09
    • TRY1,480.39
    • TRY3,396.31
    • TRY835.95
    • TRY992.70
    • TRY2,107.42