Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (148) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(148)
    • 5 Yıldız(144)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/10/2020

    very smooth motors. they fit the Avan propellers too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    These motors are super smooth and running on 3S easily spin up 3 inch props definitely worth buying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2020

    Replaced one of my GEPRC Cygnet3 motors with a brand new one, and it’s now spinning very smooth! Good packaging from GEPRC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2019

    Моторы пришли упакованные в обычные картонные коробки склеенные между собой скотчем. Никакой пупырчатой пленки, но повреждений никаких не заметил. В комплект также входят винты для крепления на лучи и для пропеллера. В работе пока не проверял.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2020

    high quality engines, not yet tested because I don't have all the parts for my drone. the wires are protected by silicone The finish is perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2019

    Really good quality motors which have a strong design and are really really smooth! 6000kv paired with 3x3x3 props is a nice combo for a fast 3s flyer!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2019

    Third motor I’ve had to replace on the geprc cygnet 3”. they work great until you land upside down or in grass. Disarm ASAP to save them burning out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    buzzing with new motor. exact replacement for my geprc cygnet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    Just received it today and couldn't wait to crack open the box! This little motor looks promising and i love the long leads so you can taylor your build, to suit your needs. The are thin but not to thin to me just right. I may order another just to do a small twin

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2019

    nice product, powerfull motor. geprc class

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY59.83
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY1,302.61
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY83.28
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY599.11
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY32.04
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY442.45