Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (12) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2021

    Really like the onboard 1080p 60fps, that this DJI Air Unit on this whoop offers. But the DJI Air Units are way harder to setup over the caddx vista system. The camera on this Unit has a bit too much brightness and not enough contrast, but you can take care of that in your editor. The range of this model is no where the distance I get out of the Caddx Polar Vista units. I believe DJI made these antennas, just too plain short.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Nice Copter very durable and fast 👌 easy to handle and replacements are easy to do. full recommended to buy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    amazing for cinematic videos, very smooth. thank you…

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    everything looks fine. after connecting to the PC all seems to be working. one screw missing from the frame (visible in the photo). overall feels solid. giving 4 stars due to missing screw which I will have a hard time to find.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2020

    Lieferung wie bisher immer schneller da als angegeben. Ware ist in gutem zustand keine Beschädigungen an der Verpackung. Gerät noch nicht auf Funktion getestet aber äußerlich alles in Ordnung. Ansonsten alles super gerne wieder.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    thank you banggood! received my rocket today! delivered to USA from China in 9 days!!. Thats incredibly fast. as for the drone, it is very stable. my only complaint is 3:30 min flight time with 4s 650 mah battery. other than that, I'm very pleased with the drone and the service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Nice little Quad with the DJI Air Unit. The image Quality is great, the Power is ok, but I recommend using a 4s Battery. It is sturdy and survives little grass-crashes without a problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    have’t tested yet, but it’s love from the first sight😍😍😍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    ontzettend fijne quad voor het maken van filmpjes. niet underpowered maar ook geen snelle drone natuurlijk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    So far so good,nothing to complain,sturdy build!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$459.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$18.50
    • US$6.89
    • US$105.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$101.64
    • US$269.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$9.99