Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/05/2022

    Amazingly quick delivery, only 8 days from China to UK. Product was well packaged and survived the journey. The quad itself is fantastic. My only complaint was having to take it apart in order to be able to feed the battery strap through above the Caddx Vista, as it was too tight to push through. The set up and binding DJI and Crossfire was easy as always. I went out this morning for my first flights and this quad absolutely rips. It is incredibly fun to fly with loads of power and great image quality from the Polar Nano camera. The quad is also very quiet and perfect for flying in small spaces without drawing too much attention to you. Very very impressed and highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    Получил быстро! Первое впечатление хорошее!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    I love this little quad, on 4s it is has a lot of power - but be careful with crashing, its just a toothpick after all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    A very nice little Copter, that makes a lot of fun as you can see in my video. https://youtu.be/djTlmsrfSFk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    pretty awesome little quad. as good as analogue version. have them both

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Super fast, super small, super fun :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    banggood sent the wrong drone and won’t let me return it and only offered 30 dollars for a drone i paid 300 for. don’t buy from them unless you want your money stolen

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Bangood ist OK! Copter Platine beim ersten Starten durchgebrannt!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    muy bueno para volar me gusta lo único es el envío muy lento mucho tiempo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    отлично собранный дрон , пока не летал жду аппу) подключал к конфигуратору вроде все работает, настроен!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$499.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$107.99