Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (140) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(140)
    • 5 Yıldız(134)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/04/2022

    Super fast shipping, great powerful motor, replaced my previous motor, remember to add pro guard or put shorter screw if not using prop guards, as I totally forgot and fried my previous motor, glad to be back up in the air :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2022

    Motors come with plugs attached, removed them as the geprc cinepro 4k needs to have the motors soldered on, excellent motors :), fast shipping!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Sehr gute Motoren, scheinen Qualitativ hochwertig verarbeitet zu sein, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen, Lieferung war wie immer sehr schnell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Super verpackt, alle Teile volle Qualität! Tschechien nach Deutschland innerhalb von zwei Tagen! Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Great motor, perfect for 2 to 2.5 inch drones. It hits the sweet spot between efficacy and power. Installed it on my quad and works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Отлично работают,пришли быстро.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2020

    I would like to use it with 4S and 2,3coll. I hope 12/15A Emax Magnum F3 tower can be enough!? Motor is 6,2gramm and cable is 80mm long! Frame is Diatone 115mm with own cover 16,7gramm and Caddx EOS2 camera!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Perfetto come l'originale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    Great motors! Different size screws (4,5,7 mm) and stickers are included. Wires a bit shorts, but it isn't a big problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Une petite tuerie on sent la qualité derrière le produit j'espère ne pas être déçu avec le temps 🙏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$63.07
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$25.59
    • US$3.69
    • US$82.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$15.99