Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/09/2021

    awesome stuff. neat packaging. haven’t tried yet. praying it flies as good as reviewed by captain drone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    this makes my third drone with the goggles and everything best one yet my last Drone was the tiny hawk ll I'm going to invest in some more GEPRC if you're thinking about trying it this right here Will be perfect for your starter kit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Barang paduuuu..😘

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Отличный старт для начинающего, наверное лучше взять hd версию, потому что камера не выступает за пределы корпуса и по. лобовых столкновениях ниже шанс разбить объектив.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Bearbeitung, Versand und Lieferung sehr schnell! Das Geprc Tinygo hat ein unschlagbares Preis/Leistungsverhältnis, eigentlich zahlt man nur den Copter und der Rest ist Geschenkt. Verarbeitung und Aufbau von Brille und Copter sowie das Zubehör also das ganze RTR Bundle sind einfach nur TOP !!! Copter fliegt traumhaft, Bildqualität ist überraschend sehr gut, im ganze hab ich überhaupt nichts auszusetzen. Ganz im Gegenteil, ich kann das Tinygo Bundle uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen, egal ob Anfänger, für den Urlaub oder als immer dabei Feierabend Copter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    This is by far the best drone deal ever! I don't know how Geprc does it but this little quad is a mad man on a budget! It took a while to get but definitely worth the wait. I'm about to puchase another package only with the bling around it. The gogs are pretty decent for the money and the transmitter is quite good and the cam excellent. However, the quad is what really stands out. Buy this package.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    This little quad is quite fantastic. It flies really well right out of the box. At first I thought the transmitter was crap but I actually like the size and the way it fits in my hands. The build quality however is not that great, and the vibration is a little annoying. If it's supposed to indicate signal strength, it's very hard to tell any difference. The goggles are ok. I thought the face hole would be a little bigger as I wear glasses and there is a gap around the edges that lets in light even with the padding. The resolution is pretty good and the reception is not bad. I wish there were more batteries. An alternative would be to build the quad separately and but the jumper t-lite and the ev800d or cobra s/x goggles. That would be a little more expensive but without throw away tx and goggles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    A lot of Fun. After several flight I realized I shoud have bought the 4k version, which is a little more expensive. Do buy extra Lipo's immediately, you won't regret it. I received the drone a little over 4 weeks, which was sooner than I expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Мой первый дрон. Ехал почти 40 дней ,из них стоял на границе около месяца. Посылка выглядела так, как-будто на ней станцевали, но кофр спас все содержимое.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    Ein tolles Teil für einen Anfänger zum üben. Die Brille ist für mich nur mit Einschränkung zu nutzen da ich + 4 Diobtrin Sehhilfe benötige Die Stecker für den IIpo sind sehr klein und dadurch Benutzerunfreuntlich

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,337.97
    • TRY981.15
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY941.64
    • TRY1,498.54
    • TRY1,908.88
    • TRY4,192.50
    • TRY4,281.70
    • TRY1,962.40
    • TRY1,346.89