Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/10/2021

    This little guy is a THRASHER! It's my first quad so naturally I crash all the time and this tinygo gets a beating and then some. crashed into a bucket of water twice, fully submerged, unplugged the batterys and used a hairdryer to get me back in the air. crashed at least 50 times and so far it's still flying. broke the top body piece on one side. The one problem I have had was one battery died after the first flight. but 3 out of 4 ain't bad they say so I'm still having fun! out of the box it was too fast and I couldnt even fly it until I found betaflight and detuned it. I say its quality product!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2022

    Доставка 4 дня. Коробка слегка примятая. Ещё не испытал так как в описании указано что пульт на батарейках типа 1.5 в ааа а на самом деле пришёл пульт для акумов 18650 на 2 шт. Буду заказывать и ждать ещё 4 дня. Зарядка не на 4 акума а на два и с вольтметром, минус сильно греется не вызывает уверенности думаю надо докупать нормальную зарядку. Ну а вообще выглядит добротно.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    awesome stuff. neat packaging. haven’t tried yet. praying it flies as good as reviewed by captain drone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Barang paduuuu..😘

    Yorumlar (12)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    actually what I got is Tinyhawk 3 . geprc tinygo at the time of review is not available. but as for me it is a great beginner's drone and if in the future I plan to use another drone of a different model atleast the analog goggles and transmitter will suffice. those only has one battery and not yet ready for a high video quality in comparison with the TinyGo. this will suffice and as a first time in Bangood I am satisfied:) looking forward for future transactions:) kudos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    This little quad is quite fantastic. It flies really well right out of the box. At first I thought the transmitter was crap but I actually like the size and the way it fits in my hands. The build quality however is not that great, and the vibration is a little annoying. If it's supposed to indicate signal strength, it's very hard to tell any difference. The goggles are ok. I thought the face hole would be a little bigger as I wear glasses and there is a gap around the edges that lets in light even with the padding. The resolution is pretty good and the reception is not bad. I wish there were more batteries. An alternative would be to build the quad separately and but the jumper t-lite and the ev800d or cobra s/x goggles. That would be a little more expensive but without throw away tx and goggles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    received

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2022

    i haven't received it and ordered it again, im reviewing for the points

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    5 días aki

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    this makes my third drone with the goggles and everything best one yet my last Drone was the tiny hawk ll I'm going to invest in some more GEPRC if you're thinking about trying it this right here Will be perfect for your starter kit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$279.99
    • US$123.49
    • US$466.99
    • US$513.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$142.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$415.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$538.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$235.99
    • US$12.99