Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.66 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2021

    I am quite disappointed with this product. The Magnets are so weak the tracker wont stay on the car to the 1st corner. THIS IS NOT A GPS TRACKER. The Tracker uses GRSM location determination. Very good , if you want to find the location of your nearest cell tower, with a HDOP of 500m to 1km. It has no GPS antenna inside! Google maps has recently changed their API, do on-map location service is also now greyed out with the "for development purposes only" watermark. All in all not worth buying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    احاول شحن المنتج وتوصيله بالتليفون ولكنه يطلب مني إدخال رقم الحساب وكلمه المرور ولكن لا أعرف من اين اصل لكلمه المرور

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    bem embalado ainda vou testar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    zatiaľ neodskúšané

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Arrived in perfect with other items but after the test proceeding match the instructions, the device when sending the sms to the command (102) that would be to register, it responds (registering your product, try this command again later for access the app) and it remains so if I repeat the process. doesn't do anything else.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    I did receive my mini tracking devices but it doesn't show my country map so please how can I change country map am in South Africa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    es mas pequeño de lo que se veía así que mucho mejor, vamos a ponerlo en funcionamiento pronto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    It worked the first 30 minutes I had it and after I put it in the vehicle it quit & hasn’t worked since then

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY435.16
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY174.01
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY62.59