Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(80)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2021

    perfecto!! solo tardo 16 días en llegar a mexico, el empaque llego un poco dañado pero no hay problema llego con una funda y un destornillador de regalo. excelente calidad, se siente duro y bien hecho

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    The case is in high quality. The middle standoff is not in the correct position but I can safely ignore that. The shipping is super slow even I chose to ship from US. It took almost 1 month for me to receive the item. The case fits hotswap PCB without any issue. I used 1UP RGB 60% HSE (Hot Swap Edition) ANSI PCB. The case is high profile which covers the keycaps very well. I am also buying the KBDFans wooden case to compare. I will update my review once I received them.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    The board came in great shape, no dings or scratches, my pcb and plate fit perfect. Only downside was the screws provided where not long enough to account for a thicker back plate, so they didn't reach my stand off. I'll have to go get longer screws but that's not the cases fault. Shipping was alot faster then I thought it would be. Ordered on February 20th, 2021 and arrived March 7th 2021, in Canada. Comes with a felt backing but, you can use it as a measure guide if you want to foam mod it nicely.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    Genial, envió rápido y bien protegido. El producto se ve de buena calidad, compatible con la propia plate original del skyloon gk61. Tan solo quitar unos tornillos del original y colocarlo en esta maravillosa carcasa. Contiene funda, destornillador y fieltro para el fondo (es muy fino pero vale de patrón para hacer el tuyo). La única pega, pega, a mi gusto seria que tuviera algo de inclinación ya que es plano. Articulo recomendado 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    amazing quality and super fast shipping thank you so much!! i would highly recommend to anyone who wants to change there keyboard up a bit!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    didn't take to long to come in the mail took the time it sayd it was gonna take but the wait was worth it the quality off the wood is nice and smooth looks great and it came with a soft bag that the case was in it also fit my ducky one 2 mini so I'm happy it fit over all would reccomend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    it is very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Wow, huge fan of this case. Fit my skylong 61 without issues and everything lined up as expected! Quality seems great and came with soft case.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    minor dent on arrival, but great looking case

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    to all who asks if this fits duckyone mini. yes it is. im using on one now

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY78.07