Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2021

    First test and it worked fine. It feels solid and heating and vacuum performed well. Note that is has an Australian power connector. The included adapter nor fit or had ground pin.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Funger fint dog er jeg lidt usikker på om varmelegemet er helt i orden da der faldt noget hårdt hvidt porcelæn drys ud af den. og det stik som sad på den passer ikke til dansk lysnet og den adapter som der var sendt med passer ikke på den for sår vidt jeg ved så kan man ikke købe reservedele til den og det er jo et stort minus så der for 4 stjerner

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Dobrý výrobok z Číny,odsava veľmi dobre ale upchava sa troška pri ústi do tej vzduchovej komory ,treba častejšie čistiť alebo odsavat pri vyššej teplote.Budem skúšať.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Seems to work good for the price. The tip seem to be not the best though. 100% better than ordinary manual suction tool!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2020

    Un producto muy recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2019

    Good quality, quite heavy and stable. User manual is only in Chinese. It's also a I plug (China, Australia, etc.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    spedito la versione da 110V dopo una settimana sono ancora in attesa di capire cosa fare , in piu devo io pagare la spedizione di rientro per un errore loro INACCETTABILE

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Sembra di buona qualità. Raggiunge la temperatura rapidamente.Ottima potenza di aspirazione. Si trovano tutti i ricambi.Nonostante l'aspetto imponente è leggera e maneggevole. la scocca di plastica sembra un po sottile e rigida, spero che resista alle cadute.Manca un interruttore, per spegnerla bisogna staccare la spina. La forma che ha non consente di appoggiarla su un piano in quanto la punta calda lo rovinerebbe ,comunque c'è l'apposito portasaldatore compreso nella confezione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    The desoldering gun S-998 is not working, NOT as described. The tip heating system is insufficient, even with the maximum temperature the freshly sucked tin solidifies at the end of the tip tube and does not fall into the collection tube. More than once you have to take a real soldering iron, Weller, and heat the end of the tip’s tube from the inside (first removing the collection tube with the filter) to dissolve the accumulated tin that completely closes the tube itself. Or you have to unscrew and remove all the tip and heat the final part of the tip’s tube with a soldering iron to remove the solidified tin. Furthermore, even with the temperature at the maximum it takes 2 or 3 seconds to see the solder dissolved even on small components, such as a 1N4148 diode, on double-sided PCB I'm not the only one with this problem, skipping all 5 star reviews will find 2 with the same problem: at 2018-12-28 02:06:19 It will block very often if you do short sharp sucks. Be sure to suck the hole fully, for around 2 seconds, to ensure all the solder has gone all the way through the tip tube. If it gets badly blocked, you need to remove the tip and heat it to melt the solder inside. If it's only blocked at the opening inside the plastic tube, you can heat that with a regular soldering iron and push it down into the hot part of the tube. at 2017-04-11 04:34:18 Problems with the temperature. When I set the control to maximum, the temperature will only go to 360C. I have checked the temperature with two devices and received the same results. I have tried waiting five minutes with the same results. Having difficulty desoldering even small components. Unable to rate the device until problem resolved but delivery was very quick and the tool looks good quality, but unfortunately not working correctly on arrival. Only one of the 2 pumps has been tested, the other is closed and never used. I ask for a return and refund due to a serious malfunction.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    To whom it may concern - the power cord of the pump has a connector for Australia even though my address is Switzerland - an adapter for Australia to Germany came with the pump. This doesn't help because the connector of Germany and of Switzerland are not alike. Not counting the power cord problem the tool works very well and can be recommended. Kind regards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,252.97
    • TRY1,477.55
    • TRY454.57
    • TRY407.20
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY397.83
    • TRY321.96
    • TRY1,202.86
    • TRY167.56
    • TRY104.10
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY501.93
    • TRY206.78
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY56.74
    • TRY738.73
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY85.15