Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • erich
    ZA
    2019-12-06 11:56:07

    small but bright 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
  • Hossam
    EG
    2020-03-09 16:56:45

    نوعيه جيده واضائه جميله ويمكن استخدامها للنباتات الداخليه بالمنزل ولكن لا تغطى مساحه كبيره.

    Yorumlar
  • Bromac
    CA
    2020-01-16 09:13:42

    Good for the price and decent spectrum. The IR LEDs are unnecessary. I don't think it's a true 45W. Enough power for seedlings and small houseplants. I'll be using its mild UV to supplement flowering and hardening plants to go outside.

    Yorumlar
  • Domeman
    AU
    2020-02-10 21:38:32

    Repeat order - love these! Just wish Banggood also supplied a clip on spotlight unit for them

    Yorumlar
  • Domeman
    AU
    2020-01-16 19:07:17

    Great product. Will buy again

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-26 13:17:50

    Looks good, powerful item, clear colors.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-26 11:47:35

    Excelente qualidade do produto. Luz fortemente bem aproveitada pelas plantas. Sua luminosidade é muito boa, forte e bem compacta. Não esquenta e produz tudo o que a planta precisa para crescer forte e saudável. Vale a pena investir no produto. Estou satisfeito

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-01 16:49:59

    Took a bit long to arrive, and the packaging was all torn up, but very impressed by how bright the light is. Would love to be sent through a few more for testing on some grows I'm currently doing and upload their progress.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-27 07:37:09

    Awesome lamp my plants love these lamp. I have 3 of these for like half square meter from 50 centimeter. Works like a charm

    Yorumlar
  • baluchv
    CZ
    2018-04-17 03:09:28

    Good quality, light seems to be strong enough, as expected. Hope my plants will love this light :)

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY383.80
    • TRY71.63
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY257.12
    • TRY84.38