Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/10/2020

    Quite like this, nice quality for the price, just need to try and flatten it, was worse at first but straightened out a lot and still trying to flatten it more, but material and everything is good and so it the RGB lighting, it may be slightly dim compared to my other peripherals but not by much, everything has been working as claimed. I don't have a good desk for this, but this is another item I'm going to have to purchase, so right now I don't really have it on the right type of desk but luckily it still fits pretty well, overall this is a very good purchase for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Less then 2 weeks shipment to israel, supper satisfied, just hope it will last for long now and wount brake 🙌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Produto excelente! Maior do que eu imaginava!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    ta guchi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Perfeito. Chegou em 20 dias, exatamente como no anúncio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    Demorou cerca de 19 dias para chegar. Gostei muito do produto, porém, não veio na cor que pedir, mas tudo bem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    Excelente produto. Excelente entrega. Tudo dentro do prazo e funcionando perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    It has a very nice glide to it when I use my mouse with it. However, it is difficult to clean, and dust sticks very easily. The led's are bright near the corners but not so bright anywhere else. Tho switching the colors is nice and easy. Overall a really nice mousemat but it could have some brighter lights.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    The quality is great. My mouse slides softly. I was afraid maybe there were some "bubbles" at the borders, but it's pretty flat. One negative point is the light that doesn't bright so much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Esta bien, el raton no desliza mal. de hecho se encuentra bastante comoda y es de un tamaño considerable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY248.85
    • TRY274.60
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY300.35
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY274.60
    • TRY308.94
    • TRY205.93
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY291.77
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY274.60
    • TRY257.43
    • TRY205.93
    • TRY317.52
    • TRY145.84