Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/08/2021

    Thanks banggood for this product. Delivery was fast. Nice product compact, it was packaged well. Love that it does not need batteries only good sunlight to work. It came with easy to read manual. Works well in my small pond. I will order another in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    Fast delivery from HK to Czech Republic, locally distributed by Zasilkovna to nearest local store. Small packaging 10 x 10 x 5 cm, works on full sunlight without any issues so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    I love these goes well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    This is my second solar pump they are great for the garden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    working well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Does exactly what it says...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2020

    Had 2 old water features both broken, so purchased 2 of these in an attempt to repair. Very fast delivery. Great price. Nice long cable to be able to place solar panel well. Pulled out the old pumps and fitted these. at first thought they was not powerful enough, but when the sun came out properly bingo my 2 big water features running great, with the added advantage of no mains needed. Great product Banggood, keep up the good work!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2020

    Arrived boxed and bubble wrapped. Not enough sun, but kind of worked in what little light there was. Perhaps I should have had the one with slave battery in the loop, but this will do. Looks ok. Long lead.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2020

    Reasonable quality, works as described. Flow capacity is in fact 200l/hr (bit higher than description)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    See my other review for a similar unit; same results. Good Unit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$226.99
    • US$9.99