Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great quad

    2019-01-30 15:43:12

    this thing is awesome and at that price u cant do any better , it has a lot of power on 3s I love this lil thing

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-03 05:16:20

    I am very satisfied with the product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Wow!

    2018-11-09 19:24:57

    So amazed at these quads...So happy with your products GoFly. Was extra surprised to get those 30/30 bi-blades and those wonderful Gemfan flash props. Thankyou Banggood and GoFLY!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    -2- Heulende Motoren, die unrund laufen....

    2018-09-05 10:51:51

    Heute (05.09. 2018) ist der Quadcopter (PNP) bei mir eingetroffen. Beim Testen der Motoren in Betaflight liefen 2 der Motoren sauber und ohne Vibrationen. der motor Nr.3 zeigt -noch gerade so- tolerierbare Vibrationen, Motor Nr.4 heult laut und zeigt starke Vibrationen, die -nicht- tolerabel sind. Ich besitze bereits einen Falcon CP130, der dieses Verhalten -nicht- zeigt !! Aufgrund der Mangelhaften Qualität des Copters (der Motoren) werde ich diesen nicht Flugfertig aufbauen, sondern nutze ihn

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    136.50 dollars and not a full order missing things its alot of money in my country maybe not in the sellers :( would I order again NO unless its fuflilled asap

    2018-06-14 03:57:57

    I would have given it 5 stars but I never recived my prop guards . and for 136.50 dollars I think that everything should be in order crazy thing is my friend ordered one at the same time got prop guard and 2 extra per of props so he vgot 3 pairs of props plus prop guards . I can say I was not super happy about that if I recived prop guards. . that was supposed to be included . I would give it a 5 star rating .I'm just shocked that at that price it should all be in the box 136.50 is alot

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    falcon 130 beast!! best 3inch quad!!

    2018-05-26 09:34:35

    flight time on 3s850mah 8min wooooow camera do nice!! price very good and i got quick help from gofly customer service RECOMEND

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    another sneaky amazing kit

    2018-03-11 14:09:20

    i purchases a kingkong gt110, absolutely loved it. i felt it ripped and had amazing control. (i lost it in a tree), now i have its replacement and was a bit worried about the physically larger motors being too much for me. so, i've put 3.2.5 betaflight on this. used the generic flysky 8. connected up ibus. turned on anti-gravity and air-mode all the time. i am now an acrobatic all star, maybe only in my own mind. love this thing. i can't do anything wrong. i've run this sucker full speed

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    THX

    2018-02-26 10:21:32

    Delivery time a bit long but otherwise everything was fine. THX

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap