Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/02/2019

    Perfect excellent product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2018

    This item is not purchased for your own use, but is purchased by a drones specialist. I made seven racing drones and one of the oldest dron dealers in Korea Drones and RC car specialists who have worked for many years wanted to buy and I purchased instead. Honestly, I do not know the performance, but I think it would be good to have 20 years experience in this field.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2018

    Very powerful PSU for amazing price. Great build quality and absolutely silent, as it's entire housing is one big heat sink so it does not need a fan. If you need to often change voltage and/or current you may find the user interface a little bit annoying, but this is because of small unit size where there is not enough place to put standard PSU controls.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2019

    High quality power supply. Easy to set voltage. Adjustable current limitation. Recommend to buy. Kiváló minőségű tápegység. Könnyedén beállítható feszültség. Állítható áramkorlátozással. Ajánlom megvételre.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2017

    bonne alimentation , l utilisation est déroutante au début mais en une semaine d utilisation on peu s apercevoir qu elle sont supérieure a beaucoup d autres de grande marque

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2017

    I have purchased 6 of these so far. Great PSU for every day use. Works well at its limits - tested with a digital load and burned in for a day. The unit gets quite warm but the thermal design of the PSU adds confidence that it wont crap out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2018

    Recien compre la unidad, me podrian orientar que tipo de cable necesito para conectarla? just buy the unit, can you tell me what kind of cable I need to connect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2017

    Good mechanicaly made. Shame that outputs are on the backside. After switch-off forget setting, so you must set value to change (you can change voltage by 0.01, 0.1 or 1), thats not user-friendly. Is powerful, very low weight, low heating, good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2017

    These units are a GREAT value for the money. Ammeter at low currents not accurate however I always use Voltage/Current Monitors at point of use (also bought at Bang Good) so not an issue for my use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2017

    I have a quad band ham radio that I needed to power in my HAM Shack. My other power supply (like this one) wasn't enough power (only 5A). This one provides 20A and at max power on my HAM Radio, I'm using less than 10, so I have plenty of power to spare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,589.25
    • TRY1,344.73
    • TRY1,711.51
    • TRY1,711.51
    • TRY2,261.67
    • TRY776.71
    • TRY733.43
    • TRY1,442.54
    • TRY623.40
    • TRY1,442.54
    • TRY798.11
    • TRY1,442.54
    • TRY2,860.74
    • TRY831.24
    • TRY733.43
    • TRY1,466.99
    • TRY1,222.47
    • TRY2,359.48