Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/03/2020

    Awesome frame super recommended. Fits 2 inch and little more, 2435 will not fit. I used custom spacers to make it shorter and Mamba 1105 on 20A ESC and 4S. Managed to attach a R9MM receiver. I also created custom PLA and TPU parts to support the antenna, see on Thingiverse by user nvernis. Awesome! Range 1-2km without problem, super discreet and unnoticable, and super-fast to race on my backyard depending on battery configuration. Now my favourite all-rounder

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2018

    It ia very nice frame not the best finishing of the edges it was hard to insert camera mount panels. Overall I'm happy with the purchase I would buy it again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2018

    i really love this frame! its replacment frame for my lizard95 because i didnt like bottom mounted battery and now i can mount lipo on top of mg quad!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2018

    Got this frame to swap out my GT-r90 and so far it's great. Love the top mount battery as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2018

    GOOD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2018

    싼가격에 아쥬 좋다 f4 zeus 런캠 마이크로 tx20 1106 모터 조합

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2018

    This frame is very nice, very light and sturdy, the battery placement (on the top) is well thought out. It really feels like flying a 5 inch quad. I recomend it for people that live in city and don't have a lot of room to fly bigger quads or people the have some restriction in their country about weight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2018

    i like micro quads as bigger ones require bigger flying area. i really prefer this to my diatone gt90 as the fc on that is very fragile. this frame is awesome especially with the battery mounted on top. really nice build quality 5/5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2018

    As others have said very solid. Good mounting for camera battery and flight controller. Has already withstood plenty of abuse. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2018

    Сделана качественно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY532.65
    • TRY551.35
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY476.95
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY728.93
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY2,243.05