Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-23 06:12:09

    Awesome frame super recommended. Fits 2 inch and little more, 2435 will not fit. I used custom spacers to make it shorter and Mamba 1105 on 20A ESC and 4S. Managed to attach a R9MM receiver. I also created custom PLA and TPU parts to support the antenna, see on Thingiverse by user nvernis. Awesome! Range 1-2km without problem, super discreet and unnoticable, and super-fast to race on my backyard depending on battery configuration. Now my favourite all-rounder

    Yorumlar (1)
  • W113BM
    IL
    2018-06-15 04:21:00

    It ia very nice frame not the best finishing of the edges it was hard to insert camera mount panels. Overall I'm happy with the purchase I would buy it again.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-06 14:45:09

    i really love this frame! its replacment frame for my lizard95 because i didnt like bottom mounted battery and now i can mount lipo on top of mg quad!

    Yorumlar
  • Joffa86
    AU
    2018-06-01 03:13:49

    Got this frame to swap out my GT-r90 and so far it's great. Love the top mount battery as well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-07 02:31:41

    GOOD

    Yorumlar
  • hanklee
    KR
    2018-03-05 22:01:03

    싼가격에 아쥬 좋다 f4 zeus 런캠 마이크로 tx20 1106 모터 조합

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-24 01:15:23

    This frame is very nice, very light and sturdy, the battery placement (on the top) is well thought out. It really feels like flying a 5 inch quad. I recomend it for people that live in city and don't have a lot of room to fly bigger quads or people the have some restriction in their country about weight.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-02 08:34:03

    i like micro quads as bigger ones require bigger flying area. i really prefer this to my diatone gt90 as the fc on that is very fragile. this frame is awesome especially with the battery mounted on top. really nice build quality 5/5

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-19 19:09:25

    As others have said very solid. Good mounting for camera battery and flight controller. Has already withstood plenty of abuse. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-10 05:06:25

    Сделана качественно.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY79.69
    • TRY244.91
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY106.95
    • TRY147.79
    • TRY126.83
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY383.80
    • TRY429.94
    • TRY365.38
    • TRY291.67
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY79.00
    • TRY483.69
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY253.28
    • TRY130.44