Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/10/2020

    O computador tem uma construção EXCELENTE. parece muito bem feito e tem uma resistência muito boa. Para uso específico (profissionais de TI ou que trabalham em locais de difícil acesso) vale muito a pena. As teclas são de ótima qualidade e o windows até que é rápido.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    I am very excited.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Works Great! Low latency, great for audio purposes I need it for!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    Arrived in 10 days. Decent packaging. Arrived in good shape. Everything matches the description except it's actually not touch screen and the windows 10 version is win10 pro. It runs smoothly and the 720p screen looks good on a 6 inch lcd. I installed a win&archlinux duel boot and it works as expected. Would recommand it to anyone who needs a small&handy pc :p

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    ottimo acquisto, non pensavo ma ha incredibili potenzialità, personalmente l'ho utilizzato per software di programmazione PLC e funziona in maniera egregia,ottimo display, la tastiera è un po' scomoda ma ovviamente non si compra questo PC per lavorarci direttamente, consiglio l'utilizzo di remote desktop o programmi similari per il controllo a distanza

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    So far so good. I use this on the go for getting work done when I am not able to be at my desk. It seems to handle all the programs that I need at the moment and has good battery life. The longest I have used it at one time is about 2 hours - the battery only went down about 40% after running 3 programs simultaneously - teamviewer, excel and Illustrator. The fan is quiet. It does still get a little hot with the fan on which makes for a great hand warmer in cold weather! It fits perfectly in my Raspberry Pi Hardshell case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    ممتاز طلبته ووصلني في اقل من ١٠ ايام اشكر ادارة الموقع واشكر البائع على امانتهم جميل جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    I LOVE this micro PC, perfect for in-car emergency computer, because you can charge it with a standard usb-c smarphone charger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    This GPD is fantastically good. It can be taken anywhere and is a perfect replacement for a large computer. I am maximally satisfied with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Perfect PC. After spending two days for Windows 10 updates, it is working perfectly. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY11,289.22
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY1,701.99
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY6,512.97
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY501.85
    • TRY1,997.25
    • TRY2,865.66
    • TRY3,386.70
    • TRY3,473.55
    • TRY1,302.53
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY1,302.53
    • TRY2,170.93
    • TRY52.02