Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/05/2021

    Δεν μου ήρθε σε κάποια συσκευασία αλλά σε ένα απλό σακουλάκι, φαίνεται ποιοτικό,δεν το έχω δοκιμάσει ακόμα, θα το τοποθετήσω στο DVR του αυτοκινήτου και θα επανέλθω με ολοκληρωμένη άποψη

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Çok hızlı, neredeyse 15 günde elime geçti. Bendeki Cobra marka MRF57 model marin alıcıya takacağım, umarım çalışır.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    وصل بسرعه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    I did not buy this to use with a dash-cam, but rather for my own use. The connector was not as pictured, but I didn't care since I cut it right off and stripped the wires for direct connection. I powered the receiver from a 3.3 volt power supply on the red and black wires, and got 9600 bps NMEA serial on the yellow wire. Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    This item GPS Module,product ID 1049257, is not compatible with my Azdome G90A Ambarella A70LA50 Car DVR G90 Video Recorder brought on your Order No: 42433080 from jan 10 2018.Plug NOT compatible with this camera(too big).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2018

    Muy buen servicio. Siempre ha sido muy agradable comprar en Banggood. Excelente precio y servicio. Gracias!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2018

    The consignment arrived quickly, without any problems. GPS works correctly with dashcam A118c-B40c.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2016

    No idea why but the GPS data isn't added to the dashcam info...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY687.90
    • TRY1,010.12
    • TRY522.43
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY322.13
    • TRY1,184.30
    • TRY461.47
    • TRY214.93
    • TRY1,219.13
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY478.89
    • TRY957.87
    • TRY557.27
    • TRY330.84
    • TRY187.06
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY1,358.47
    • TRY322.13