Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-17 06:59:21

    Não gostei da qualidade do produto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-13 20:06:47

    it fits nicely on my dashboard

    Yorumlar
  • Koseb
    RU
    2019-12-13 08:06:25

    good

    Yorumlar
  • valbend
    FR
    2016-04-04 01:23:05

    Pratique, fonctionnel et facile à placer. Ce support devient indispensable au quotidien. Il adhère parfaitement aux supports en plastique, et il est très fiable. J'en ai pris 2 et je le recommande vivement !

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-12 03:46:55

    Thank you. Feels very sticky, good quality. How I read on review's it can't hold the cell phone vertically, but I don't need it.

    Yorumlar
  • andiko
    PL
    2019-01-17 13:57:43

    Dobrze przylega do deski rozdzielczej - gorzej z trzymaniem komórki. Na zakrętach potrafi spaść. Za tę cenę może być.

    Yorumlar
  • SLT39
    RU
    2017-12-28 12:12:23

    Good carpet, wide surface suits for different devices. Very sticky , suitable for use smartphone as Head Up Display.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-23 11:41:26

    muita boa a qualidade do produto so fiquei frustado pelo tamanho nao coube meu 6s ficou com a beiradinha pra fora...mas de resto muito bom

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-27 09:43:07

    Quite a handy sticky phone holder - not trouble sticky - I mean grippy! easy to use, does job well. Use it al the time when I am using Waze app.

    Yorumlar
  • Kryll
    RU
    2017-05-30 01:10:55

    Брал для телефона в машину. Все как надо. Не скользит.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY88.81
    • TRY261.59
    • TRY461.69
    • TRY88.74
    • TRY137.30
    • TRY132.99
    • TRY88.81
    • TRY96.59
    • TRY138.61
    • TRY17.47
    • TRY161.54
    • TRY188.94
    • TRY77.42
    • TRY96.89
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY48.49
    • TRY121.14
    • TRY346.25