Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/02/2022

    As expected, not too difficult to assemble

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2019

    Nice FM receiver with crystal clear reception. This was my first surface mount solder attempt and I was relieved to see it working after having been unable to actually see the weld on the micro USB. I could only see one side with my strongest magnifiers on but the electrons could find it and the charging light finally turned blue after a long wait. It took about six hours to charge. I had to enlarge the hole for the USB to line up and it shorted out my computer until I changed the cable to one that would not jam the connector by having a bigger end that would rest against the acrylic and it works great. Sadly I shot industrial dust spray liquid on the case by accident cleaning and crazed the warm acrylic and it left tiny cracks in the edge of the case. I may add a magnetic USB cord adapter to it for easy hook up.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    there are no istruction at all. Is not a very big problem but can help

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2020

    Just got it and its gonna be pretty hard doing the smaller surface mounting parts but its what I payed for so 5/5 -Not for beginner solder practice-

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2019

    WARNING! No assembly instructions. However PCB silkscreen has component locations identified. Would advise solder novice note of caution before purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    For me a straight forward assembly works brilliantly ; however sockets etc all done by hand soldering just as good as flow solder machine so not for a beginner by any means as delicate hand soldering required and experience in the electronics industry would be beneficial in all cases .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2018

    Funcionamiento perfecto a la primera. Buen material, algunos componentes son SMD. Podrían poner el titulo correcto para evitar confusiones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    J'ai bien reçu ma commande, il ne me reste plus qu'à souder. Tout semble complet. Je reviendrai donner mon avis après

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    verry Nice FM radio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    this product works perfectly..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.04
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99