Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (927) İnceleme
  • (94) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(927)
    • 5 Yıldız(759)
    • 4 Yıldız(94)
    • 3 Yıldız(33)
    • 2 Yıldız(15)
    • 1 Yıldız(26)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/09/2016

    Very fast delivery. Bought day 23/08, was sent on 24/08 and 16/09 day today ever received. 24 d.d. is very fast. In addition the product (clock), though cheap, exceeded expectations and is very well done and works perfectly. . I am doing some more shopping to test three shipping. If so fast in all certainly I buy only in Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2019

    Ótimo, chegou tudo ok! O que é mais legal ainda que chegou rápido, cerca de uns 10 dias corridos ou seja, apena 6 dias úteis! Parabéns pelo serviço prestado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2017

    Hi Very very Good watch i relly like and also low price awsome look i really like and my first experience superb paking and also nice quality but delivery is to much slow in pakistan :(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2018

    Gostei bastante do relógio, ótima construção, muito bonito, melhor ainda pelo preço, recomendo, e a Banggood faz um ótimo serviço, pelo preço e agilidade da entrega, pena que o problema é quando chega no Brasil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2018

    Excelente se ve muy bien y bien hechos y llegó bien protegido en 1 mes exactamente llegó por delante de 4 productos pedidos antes que este capaz ya llegaron a mi pais y es cuestion de mi oficina de correos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2017

    Um produto de boa qualidade, acabamento não é totalmente perfeito, mas pelo ótimo custo benefício vale a compra. Tem um design interessante. Confortável o uso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2017

    ساعة جميلة جدا و تمنها جد مناسب و مغلفة بطريقة جيدة و محمية من طرف banggood أنصح بالبائع و توصلت بها في أقل من شهر في بلد المغرب

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2017

    super great watchabsolutely amazing price works greatand luminates time in dark conditions...so happy with banggood...super shipping only 17 days China to Cyprus thanks people

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2017

    Saj je plaćen oko 3 eur, do Srbije je putovao manje od 2 nedelje, ali je zadržan kod nas na carini i tamo je stajao dobre 2 nedelje. Troškovi carine oko 250dinara. Sat je osrednjeg kvaliteta, vizuelno lepo izgleda. Više je za tinejdžere. Lepo upakovan i zaštićen u transportu! Preporuka! Nice watch for children, looks good, Recomendation!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2017

    Por este precio está muy bien,para uso diario no está mal,los 2 botones negros son de adorno,solo se ajusta la hora con la corona y a funcionar,hay que quitarle el plastico blanco que lleva de seguro la corona para que funcione,lo recomiendo 100%,thanks Banggood..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY352.18
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY236.88
    • TRY436.82
    • TRY514.65
    • TRY301.89
    • TRY418.29
    • TRY350.41
    • TRY255.96
    • TRY177.05
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY329.83
    • TRY303.25
    • TRY299.71
    • TRY299.71
    • TRY190.81